In this article, you will learn to edit routines that are currently running.
Once a routine is created you can easily alter, pause, or delete an active routine. Follow these steps for any changes you wish to make.
You can manage these settings by clicking 'Routines' in the left nav, then edit on the routine you'd like to adjust.
Selecting Edit on a routine will allow you to edit all the perimeters including prompts, schedule, and participates.